Parish Council

Parish Council Members

Tom Hannigan (Chairperson), Donal Barry (Secretary), Fr. Brendan Quinlan, Rita Bergin, Conor Brophy, Anne Devine, Myra Fahy, Patrick Duffy, Teuta Hasani, Patrick Kenny, Claire Keogh, Brian King, Marian Shiel.


Contact the Parish Council by sending an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Find us